Board of Directors

Robert Klefsaas
Chairman of the Board, All Star Financial

Jay Abdo
Abdo, Eick and Meyers LLP

John Weitzel
Retired Business Executive and Investor

Hubert Levandowski
Retired Banking Executive and Investor

Joseph Torborg
Torborg Construction

Paul Abdo
ABDO Publishing Company

Robert Culligan
St.John's University

Stefan Freeman
BankVista, President / CEO

Bank Officers

Stefan Freeman

President & CEO

sfreeman@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1950


LouAnn Peterson

Vice President / Mortgage Lending

lpeterson@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1973
NMLS# 662815


Jan Cook

Personal Banking Officer

jcook@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1977
NMLS# 662813


Michael Phillips

Vice President / Senior Lending Officer

mphillips@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1986


Robyn Holthaus

Vice President / Chief Financial Officer

rholthaus@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1975


Mary Shottenkirk

Vice President / Operations and Compliance

mshottenkirk@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1981


Daniel Nygaard

Vice President / Manager Small Business Division

daniel.nygaard@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1972


Thomas Templin

Vice President / Mortgage Lending

ttemplin@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1974
NMLS# 662814


A. William Pennings

Residential Mortgage Consultant

william.pennings@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1965
NMLS #401967


Christina Bohlke

President BankVista Mankato

christina.bohlke@bankvista.com
(507) 344-3501
NMLS# 1407852


Lon Hand

President BankVista Chaska

lon.hand@bankvista.com
(952) 393-3451
NMLS# 446531


Sheila Christiansen

Client Services Manager / Assistant Technology Officer

sheila.christiansen@bankvista.com
(507) 387-2265


Amy Meyer

Controller

amy.meyer@bankvista.com
(320) 257-1961


Mark Hoiland

Vice President Business Development Officer

mark.hoiland@bankvista.com
(612) 240-7471