Stefan Freeman

President / Chief Executive Officer, Sartell

sfreeman@bankvista.com
320.257.1950

Team-freemanS.jpg

Dan Nygaard

Vice President
Manager Small Business Division, Sartell

daniel.nygaard@bankvista.com
320.257.1972

Dan_Nygaard_2016.jpg

Mike Phillips

Vice President
Senior Lending Officer, Sartell

mphillips@bankvista.com
320.257.1986

Team-phillipsM.jpg

Lisa Fiereck

Commercial Lender, Sartell

lisa.fiereck@bankvista.com
320.257.1963

Team-fiereckL.jpg

Christina Froehlich

Market President Mankato

christina.froehlich@bankvista.com
507.344.3501
NMLS# 1407852

Team-froehlichC.jpg

Brian Nelson

Commercial Lender, Mankato

brian.nelson@bankvista.com
507.344.3515

Team-nelsonB.jpg

Lon Hand

Marketing President Chaska

lon.hand@bankvista.com
952.393.3451
NMLS# 446531

Team-handL.jpg

Mark Hoiland

Business Development Officer, Chaska

mark.hoiland@bankvista.com
612.240.7471

Team-hoilandM.jpg