LouAnn Peterson

Vice President / Mortgage Lending, Sartell

lpeterson@bankvista.com
320.257.1973
NMLS# 662815

Team-petersonL.jpg

Tom Templin

Vice President / Mortgage Lending, Sartell

ttemplin@bankvista.com

320.257.1974
NMLS# 662814

Team-templinT.jpg

Bill Pennings

Residential Mortgage Consultant, Sartell

william.pennings@bankvista.com
320.257.1965
NMLS# 401967

Team-penningsB.jpg

Jan Cook

Personal Banking Officer, Sartell

jcook@bankvista.com
320.257.1977
NMLS# 662813

Team-cookJ.jpg

Lon Hand

Marketing President Chaska

lon.hand@bankvista.com
952.393.3451
NMLS# 446531

Team-handL.jpg

Christina Froehlich 

Marketing President Mankato 

christina.froehlich@bankvista.com 

507.344.3501

NMLS# 1407852

Team-froehlichC.jpg

Keith Balster 

Vice President of Lending, Mankato 

keith.balster@bankvista.com 

507.344.3511

NMSL# 705772

Keith_Balster.png